Manchester City’s travelling squad for our Champions League trip to Atalanta has been confirmed.

Pep Guardiola's men travel to Italy for our fourth Group C encounter on Wednesday night (8pm GMT) at the San Siro.

READ: 'We're on the right track', says Aguero

WATCH: Tunnel Cam | Guardiola's half-time team talk

The two sides meet for the second time in a fortnight, with City having recorded a 5-1 triumph at the Etihad Stadium on Matchday Three. A fourth victory of four would seal progression to the knock-out stages.

Phil Foden, who was sent off the previous encounter, is not included in the travelling party, while Oleks Zinchenko, Rodrigo and David Silva remain sidelined through injury. Long-term absentees Leroy Sane and Aymeric Laporte are unavailable for selection.

Full squad

1 Claudio Bravo

2 Kyle Walker

5 John Stones

7 Raheem Sterling

8 Ilkay Gündogan

9 Gabriel Jesus

10 Sergio Agüero

12 Angeliño

17 Kevin De Bruyne

20 Bernardo Silva

22 Benjamin Mendy

25 Fernandinho

26 Riyad Mahrez

27 João Cancelo

30 Nicolás Otamendi

31 Ederson

33 Scott Carson

50 Eric Garcia

69 Tommy Doyle

83 Ian Poveda-Ocampo