The UEFA Champions League quarter-final and semi-final draws will both take place at the House of European Football in Nyon, Switzerland, on Friday 15 March.

The draw ceremony will begin at 11am GMT.

Who can City draw?

There is no seeding or country protection, with any restrictions to be announced ahead of the draw. The semi-final draw will follow the quarter-final draw, meaning teams will know their potential paths to the final.

Confirmed quarter-finalists 

Ajax (NED)

Manchester United (ENG)

Porto (POR)

Tottenham (ENG)

Juventus (ITA)

City (ENG)

Barcelona (ESP)

Liverpool (ENG)

When the matches will take place

9/10 April: Quarter-finals, first leg

16/17 April: Quarter-finals, second leg

30 April/1 May: Semi-finals, first leg

7/8 May: Semi-finals, second leg

Saturday 1 June: Final – Estadio Metropolitano, Madrid

All matches kick off at 8pm GMT. Exceptions to this rule can be made by the UEFA administration.

How can I follow the draw?

Stay tuned to on Friday for all the latest news and reaction to the draw.

You can also keep an eye on our Twitter feed: @ManCity