Women's Team

City v Fiorentina: UWCL R16 fixtures confirmed

City v Fiorentina: UWCL R16 fixtures confirmed
City's UEFA Women's Champions League Round of 16 dates have been confirmed.

Gareth Taylor's side face Italian outfit Fiorentina over two legs to continue our 2020/21 European adventure.

CITY+ | SIGN UP TO WATCH EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

We will host the Serie A side first on Wednesday 3 March with kick-off at 17:00 UK time (18:00 CET).

The reverse fixture will take place on Thursday 11 March at the Artemio Franchi Stadium in Florence with a 13:30 UK kick-off time (14:30 CET).

Broadcast details are to be confirmed.

First leg

City v Fiorentina
Wednesday 3 March
17:00 UK, 18:00 CET

Away leg

Fiorentina v City
Thursday 11 March
13:30 UK, 14:30 CET

View all club partners

Mancity.com

31?
loading