Mens Team

City duo nominated for PFA award

City duo nominated for PFA award
Raheem Sterling and Kevin De Bruyne have been nominated 2019/20 PFA Bristol Street Motors Premier League Fans' Player of the Year Award. 

Sterling, who struck his 100th goal for City last week, has enjoyed a fine campaign, scoring 20 times in the Premier League.

And De Bruyne scored 13 and contributed a record-equalling 20 assists, which saw him win the Playmaker award for the second time in three seasons.

The pair have been shortlisted alongside Jamie Vardy (Leicester), Virgil van Dijk, Trent Alexander-Arnold and Sadio Mane (all Liverpool).

Voting is closes at 8am on August 17.

Vote for your choice now!

View all club partners