Mens Team

When and where is the FA Cup Fourth and Fifth Round Draw?

When and where is the FA Cup Fourth and Fifth Round Draw?
All the information you need ahead of Monday's draw...

To aid with fixture scheduling, the draw for both the Fourth and Fifth Round will take place on Monday 11 January from around 19:10 (UK).

City are in the hat after a comfortable third-round win over Birmingham

We are ball number 25 for the fourth-round draw. 

READ: Tributes flood in for Colin The King

However, our number for the Fifth Round, should we get the better of our Championship opponents, will be generated once the Fourth Round draw has concluded.

Hosted by Reshmin Chowdhury and conducted by Peter Crouch, you can follow the draw live on BT Sport 1 as part of pre-match coverage of Monday's Third Round tie between Stockport County and West Ham United.

We will also bring you immediate coverage right here on

The Fourth and Fifth Rounds are due to take place over the weekend of 23 January and Wednesday 10 February respectively.

WATCH: King of the Kippax: Colin Bell

City have lifted the famous trophy on six occasions, with the most recent coming in our 6-0 victory over Watford in 2019.

Below, you can find the full list of draw numbers for the FA Cup Fourth Round…

1 - Huddersfield Town or Plymouth Argyle
2 - Southampton or Shrewsbury Town
3 - Chorley or Derby County
4 - Marine or Tottenham Hotspur
5 - Wolverhampton Wanderers or Crystal Palace
6 - Stockport County or West Ham United
7 - Oldham Athletic or AFC Bournemouth
8 - Manchester United or Watford
9 - Stevenage or Swansea City
10 - Everton or Rotherham United
11 - Nottingham Forest or Cardiff City
12 - Arsenal or Newcastle United
13 - Barnsley or Tranmere Rovers
14 - Bristol Rovers or Sheffield United
15 - Boreham Wood or Millwall
16 - Blackburn Rovers or Doncaster Rovers
17 - Stoke City or Leicester City
18 - Wycombe Wanderers or Preston North End
19 - Crawley Town or Leeds United
20 - Burnley or Milton Keynes Dons
21 - Bristol City or Portsmouth
22 - Queens Park Rangers or Fulham
23 - Aston Villa or Liverpool
24 - Brentford or Middlesbrough
25 - Manchester City or Birmingham City
26 - Luton Town or Reading
27 - Chelsea or Morecambe
28 - Exeter City or Sheffield Wednesday
29 - Norwich City or Coventry City
30 - Blackpool or West Bromwich Albion
31 - Newport County or Brighton & Hove Albion
32 - Cheltenham Town or Mansfield Town