Men's Team

City’s Fantasy Premier League prices revealed

City’s Fantasy Premier League prices revealed
The full Manchester City price list for the upcoming Fantasy Premier League season has been released.

Erling Haaland and ten other City stars’ values were teased last week as part of the first wave of price releases.

But the full FPL list has since been revealed, with 28 members of Pep Guardiola’s squad so far – including new signings Julian Alvarez, Kalvin Phillips and Stefan Ortega Moreno – added into the popular game.


Kevin De Bruyne’s value of £12.0m makes him the most expensive player in the City squad, helped in no small part by an incredible end to the 2021/22 campaign.

Erling Haaland is close behind the Belgian, with our new recruit commanding a fee of £11.5m after his summer move from Borussia Dortmund.

And an impressive top three of the highest value City players is completed by Raheem Sterling, who has been handed a £10.0m price tag.

Three-time Premier League Golden Glove winner Ederson is the most expensive goalkeeper in the squad with a fee of £5.5m, while new signing Stefan Ortega Moreno will cost £4.0m.


In defence, Joao Cancelo’s standout 2021/22 campaign, which saw him finish as the Club’s highest-scoring player in FPL, will set your potential team back by £7.0m, while Ruben Dias and Aymeric Laporte will both command a fee of £6.0m.

De Bruyne and Sterling aside, Riyad Mahrez and Phil Foden have been handed a value of £8.0m, with Ilkay Gundogan (£7.5m), Jack Grealish and Bernardo Silva (both £7.0m) hot on their heels.

Our new number four, Kalvin Phillips, has been priced at £5.0m.

At the sharp end, new recruit Julian Alvarez will cost £6.5m, while youngster Liam Delap has been valued at £4.5m.

To get involved in FPL and register your team, click here.

The full FPL price list ahead of the 2022/23 campaign can be found below…


Ederson: £5.5m
Stefan Ortega Moreno: £4.0m
Zack Steffen: £4.0m
Scott Carson: £4.0m


Joao Cancelo: £7.0m
Ruben Dias: £6.0m
Aymeric Laporte: £6.0m
John Stones: £5.5m
Kyle Walker: £5.0m
Nathan Ake: £5.0m
Oleksandr Zinchenko: £5.0m
Luke Mbete: £4.0m
Josh Wilson-Esbrand: £4.0m


Kevin De Bruyne: £12.0m
Raheem Sterling: £10.0m
Phil Foden: £8.0m
Riyad Mahrez: £8.0m
Ilkay Gundogan: £7.5m
Jack Grealish: £7.0m
Bernardo Silva: £7.0m
Rodrigo: £6.0m
Kalvin Phillips: £5.0m
Cole Palmer: £4.5m
James McAtee: £4.5m
Romeo Lavia: £4.5m


Erling Haaland: £11.5m
Julian Alvarez: £6.5m
Liam Delap: £4.5m