Mens Team

City submit revised Premier League squad

City submit revised Premier League squad
Manchester City have made one change to our revised 21-man squad list submitted to the Premier League to cover the remainder of the 2019/20 campaign.

Following the closing of the January transfer window, each Premier League club has until 2.00pm GMT, 5 February to submit a squad list containing no more than 17 players who do not fulfil the "Home Grown Player" (HGP) criteria.

The remainder of the squad, up to a total of 25 players, must be homegrown.

Angelino has been omitted from the initial squad submitted at the start of the campaign following his move to RB Leipzig on loan for the rest of the season.

Phil Foden and Eric Garcia, meanwhile, have been included in a separate squad list of Under-21 players.

The revised squad list is as follows:


Ederson, Claudio Bravo, Scott Carson


Kyle Walker, John Stones, Aymeric Laporte, Benjamin Mendy, Joao Cancelo, Nicolas Otamendi


Ilkay Gundogan, Oleks Zinchenko, Rodrigo, Kevin De Bruyne, Bernardo Silva, David Silva, Fernandinho, Riyad Mahrez


Raheem Sterling, Gabriel Jesus, Sergio Aguero, Leroy Sane

View all club partners