Seven Manchester City players have been nominated for the Fans’ Team of the Year poll.

Ederson, Aymeric Laporte, David Silva, Kevin De Bruyne, Bernardo Silva, Raheem Sterling and Sergio Aguero have all made it on to the 50-man shortlist. 

City reached the quarter-finals last season before losing to eventual runners-up Tottenham and have started this season’s competition with three wins and a draw from our first four Group C matches.

Fans can vote for their Team of the Year via the UEFA website

Good luck, boys! 

READ: Fernandinho outlines his tactical journey