Mens Team

Six City players named in PFA Team of the Year

TEAM OF THE YEAR: Six City players have been selected for the PFA Team of the Year
Six Manchester City players have been named in the PFA Premier League Team of the Year.

Ederson, Aymeric Laporte, Bernardo Silva, Fernandinho, Sergio Aguero and Raheem Sterling have all been selected.

And they join Trent Alexander-Arnold, Virgil van Dijk, Sadio Mane (all Liverpool) and Paul Pogba (Manchester United) in the final XI.

City are currently top of the Premier League table, one point above Liverpool with three matches of the season remaining.

Congratulations to all six for their inclusion in this year's team. 

PFA Premier League Team of the Year:

Ederson Moraes - Manchester City

Trent Alexander-Arnold - Liverpool

Virgil van Dijk - Liverpool

Aymeric Laporte - Manchester City

Andrew Robertson - Liverpool

Paul Pogba - Manchester United

Bernardo Silva - Manchester City

Fernandinho - Manchester City

Sergio Aguero - Manchester City

Raheem Sterling - Manchester City

Sadio Mané - Liverpool

View all club partners