Manchester City's squad for Tuesday's Champions League game away at Shakhtar Donetsk has been confirmed.

The Blues travel to Ukraine having maintained our unbeaten start to the Premier League season with a 5-0 win over Burnley on Saturday. 

We currently sit second in Group F of this season's Champions League, having taken three points from our first two matches. 

WATCH: Every Angle | Fernandinho v Burnley

WATCH: City 5-0 Burnley | Extended Highlights 

Full squad is as follows: 

Kyle Walker

Vincent Kompany

John Stones

Raheem Sterling

Sergio Aguero

Aymeric Laporte

Kevin De Bruyne

Leroy Sane

Bernardo Silva

David Silva

Benjamin Mendy


Riyad Mahrez

Nicolas Otamendi


Daniel Grimshaw

Gabriel Jesus

Oleksandr Zinchenko

Phil Foden

Aro Muric

Brahim Diaz

WATCH: City v Burnley: Tunnel cam