Manchester City's travelling squad for Wednesday's Champions League game against Napoli has been confirmed.

A win for the Blues would see top spot in Group F assured. The game kicks off at 7.45pm (GMT) on Wednesday 1 November at the Stadio San Paolo. 

City squad: 

1. Claudio Bravo 

2. Kyle Walker 

3. Danilo

5. John Stones 

7. Raheem Sterling 

8. Ilkay Gundogan

10. Sergio Aguero

15. Eliaquim Mangala 

17. Kevin De Bruyne 

18. Fabian Delph 

19. Leroy Sane 

20. Bernardo Silva 

21. David Silva 

24. Tosin Adarabioyo 

25. Fernandinho 

30. Nicolas Otamendi 

31. Ederson 

33. Gabriel Jesus

42. Yaya Toure 

49. Aro Muric 

Watch highlights of our last game against Napoli below!

WATCH: Highlights: City 2-1 Napoli