Ederson, Laporte, De Bruyne and Sterling in TOTY | In the Game

It's the latest edition of 'In the Game'....

Our monthly EA Sports show returns with a FIFA 21 Team of the Year special. 

Featuring Kyle Walker (CityTV presenter), Joleon Lescott, Paul Dickov, Shaun Goater, Ferran Torres, Phil Foden and a cast of thousands - well a few more big names, anyway.

In this episode, we hear from City players who voted KDB, Ederson, Aymeric Laporte and Raheem Sterling for the FIFA 21 Team of the Year - and why.

All this plus EA game clips, match action and plenty more besides.

Enjoy it all on the video above...


View all club partners