Women's Team

Three City players in PFA WSL Team of the Year '19

Three City players have made the PFA Women's Super League Team of the Year 2019.

Steph Houghton, Demi Stokes and Nikita Parris were all voted into the prestigious PFA XI by their fellow professionals to complete a proud week for the Club.

On Thursday, it was announced City also had six players in the men's PFA Team of the Year 2019.

READ: Vote for your City Player of the Season!

The full XI is: Sophie Baggaley (Bristol City), Hannah Blundell (Chelsea), Aoife Mannion (Birmingham City), Steph Houghton (Manchester City), Demi Stokes (Manchester Cit), Ji So-Yun (Chelsea), Kim Little (Arsenal), Lia Wälti (Arsenal),  Erin Cuthbert (Chelsea), Nikita Parris (Manchester City), Vivianne Miedema (Arsenal).

Congratulations to all who made the team!

View all club partners