quote linkedin dugout
Coms

我们的曼城

无论你亲临现场观战,还是通过转播信号在世界各地为曼城加油。这是属于我们大家的曼城。

曼城俱乐部是曼彻斯特这座城市的心脏。

在光辉的历史中,我们的俱乐部已经在曼彻斯特以及其他的城市主场构建了深入以及长期的血脉关系。

我们的球迷展现了他们对俱乐部无与伦比的热情。我们全心全力打造这家俱乐部来回报球迷的热爱。我们立志将曼城建造成一家属于未来的卓越俱乐部。

曼城的荣耀就是我们的使命。

曼城俱乐部很荣幸能获得球迷们坚定不移的支持,我们也将一如既往地和球迷们紧紧联系在一起,共同建设俱乐部的未来。

我们的球迷手册同样提供无障碍阅读版本,包括盲人用点字法,更大的字体以及录音带版本。  请联系 mancity@mancity.com 索取。

下载球迷手册。

 

曼城足球俱乐部官方队徽

The Man City Club crest [PNG 150x150]

俱乐部所有权

曼城足球俱乐部由城市足球集团全资拥有。曼城足球俱乐部被公示以下的组织对共享城市足球集团的资本有着“浓厚的兴趣”(此处按照英超章程的说法):

  • 阿布扎比联合集团投资发展有限公司- 86.21%。谢赫·曼苏尔·本·扎耶德·阿勒纳哈扬对公司享有最终投票控制权。
  • 华人文化产业投资基金足球有限公司-13.79%。华人文化投资基金有限公司享有最终投票控制权。

走进董事会

卡哈尔顿-阿尔-穆巴拉克 主席

卡哈尔顿-阿尔-穆巴拉克自从曼苏尔酋长殿下2008年收购曼城俱乐部伊始,一直担任曼城俱乐部主席一职。 

在穆巴拉克主席见证了曼城从一家深受球迷热爱但是饱受坎坷的俱乐部成长的过程。现在的曼城已经拿下了英格兰本土几乎所有锦标,两次举起英超冠军奖杯,并且在欧冠赛场上不断创造惊喜。

除了在球场上的改变,曼城对当地社区建设的改变同样十分显著。曼城足球俱乐部在这片土地扎根建设,投资当地社区的多种慈善项目。  

穆巴拉克同样是迅速壮大的城市足球集团的主席,以及旗下俱乐部纽约城以及墨尔本城的主席。他也见证了2009年和2010年在阿布扎比举办的国际足联世界俱乐部杯。

穆巴拉克也是阿布扎比行政事务管理局主席。同时作为阿布扎比执行委员会的一员,他给执行委员会主席提供战略建议。 

西门-皮尔斯, 非执行董事

西门 皮尔斯于2008年9月23日委任为董事会成员。他是阿布咋比战略沟通局执行主管,不仅如此,他还担任着twofour54和ADMM主管职务, 同时也是亚斯码头赛道的拥有者和运营商。

马丁-埃德尔曼, 非执行董事

马丁-埃德尔曼于2008年9月23日委任为董事会成员。他在1997-2006年期间担任圣达特国际集团主管职务。在1993年11月-1997年12月期间担任HFS主管。自2000年6月起,埃德尔曼担任纽约Paul Hastings, Janofsky & Walker LLP律师事务所的法律顾问。,目前他也是艾维士 巴吉集团的主管。 

默罕默德-阿尔-马兹鲁伊, 非执行董事

默罕默德-阿尔-马兹鲁伊于2010年7月作为董事会主席入驻阿布咋比传媒公司。 在2008年四月,马兹鲁伊授命成为阿布咋比王储庭副卿。同时,他也担任伊蒂哈德航空公司的董事会成员。

约翰-麦克贝斯, 非执行董事

约翰-麦克贝斯是一名特许会计师,拥有丰富的国际事务经验。他早期的事业生涯开始于英国石油公司和挪威国家石油公司。麦克贝斯在英国航空航天系统公司的航太暨国防工业担任多项资深商务发展职务。约翰在盖里 库克离职到费伦 索里亚诺任命期间担任曼城足球俱乐部执行长。  

阿尔伯特-加拉西, 非执行董事

自2009年二月起,阿尔伯特 加拉西担任为比亚乔航空工业公司的首席执行官,在该单位担任执行董事会董事成员期间负责市场和销售业务。加西亚先生也是一名资深律师,专攻国际商务和仲裁事务。自1996年起,他便担任为律师公会会员。自2012年6月起,加西亚加入曼城足球俱乐部董事会。

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

终身主席

伯纳德-哈尔福德

伯纳德在奥尔德汉姆开启了自己的足球事业,在年仅23岁的情况下成了最年轻秘书。在1972年,伯纳德来到了他向往已久的曼城俱乐部,任职为首席秘书。在曼城效力多年后,伯纳德获得了为缅因路球场关闭最后大门的荣誉。

现在,伯纳德任职支持者俱乐部的副主席职位,在该俱乐部的众多分支部门拥有各种总裁头衔。伯纳德说任职俱乐部的首席秘书是世界上最棒的事情了。除此之外,伯纳德是俱乐部名人堂里唯一一位非球员的俱乐部人员。

荣誉主席

埃里克-亚历山大

埃里克在60年代加入董事会,在70年代初担任俱乐部主席。他担任俱乐部主管至1980年。他的家人都是曼城的簇拥,他们家族三代人都是曼城的死忠球迷。

霍华德-伯恩斯坦 爵士

霍华德-伯恩斯坦爵士在曼城从缅因路迁至阿提哈德球场的过程中担任了重要的角色,同样英联邦运动会在曼彻斯特成功举行也有着他不可磨灭的贡献。

托尼-布克

托尼-布克在1966年加盟曼城,并且保持者作为队长捧杯次数的俱乐部历史记录。

雷蒙-唐

作为曼城俱乐部的主要股东之一,他也是一名狂热的曼城支持者。

伊恩-尼文 帝国勋章授予者

伊恩在1971年至1995年期间担任董事会成员。同样他的家族也是一个六代支持曼城的曼城球迷世家。

图德-托马斯

图德-托马斯和他的妻子在二战以后一直是曼城的狂热支持者。

One Club for all

For everybody who comes to see City play, and watches us around the world. For all our supporters, their familes, and our local community. This is our City.

Manchester City Football Club is the heart of the city.

Throughout its proud history, our football club has built a deep, lasting kinship with communities in Manchester and in cities further afield.

The fans show it in their unwavering passion for the Club; we show it through our dedication to building, for them, the successful and sustainable football club for the future.

It is a responsibility that the Club is honoured to shoulder.

We are immensely proud of the steadfast support of our fans and we remain committed to working closely with them in order to further our footballing ambitions.

Our Supporter Charter is available in a number of formats including Braille, large print and audiotape.  Please contact us on mancity@mancity.com.

Download the Supporter Charter.

Club ownership

Manchester City Football Club is wholly owned by City Football Group Limited (CFG). The club has been informed that the following parties have Significant Interests (as defined in the Premier League Handbook) in the issued share capital of CFG:

  • Abu Dhabi United Group Investment & Development Limited – 86.21%. The ultimate controller of the voting rights is Sheikh Mansour Bin Zayed Al Nahyan.
  • CMC Football Holdings Limited – 13.79%. The ultimate controller of the voting rights is CMC Holdings Limited.

Meet the Board

Khaldoon Al Mubarak, Chairman

Khaldoon Al Mubarak has held the position of Chairman of Manchester City FC from the outset of the Club’s acquisition by His Highness Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed in 2008. 

He has overseen the transformation and expansion of a much loved but inconsistent football club which had last secured top flight honours more than three decades earlier, to a Club which has now won every major English domestic competition, two Barclay’s Premier League titles and competes consistently at the highest level of European football in the UEFA Champions League.

Significantly, the on- field transformation under Mr Al Mubarak’s stewardship has been matched by a root and branch reform of the off- field operation which has seen the revolutionising of the Club’s commercial performance, its infrastructure and fan facilities at the same time it remains firmly rooted and committed to the community in which it resides.  

Khaldoon is Chairman of the expanded City Football Group organisation and of sister club to Manchester and New York City FCs – Melbourne City FC.  He also oversaw the delivery of the FIFA Club World Cup competitions in 2009 and 2010 which were held in Abu Dhabi.

He is Chairman of the Abu Dhabi Executive Affairs Authority which provides strategic advice to the Chairman of the Abu Dhabi Executive Council of which he is also a member. 

Simon Pearce, Non-Executive Director

Simon Pearce was appointed to the Board on 23 September 2008. He is Executive Director of Strategic Communications Affairs for the Executive Affairs Authority of Abu Dhabi. He is also a Director of twofour54 and ADMM, the owners and operators of Yas Marina Circuit.

Martin Edelman, Non-Executive Director

Martin Edelman was appointed to the Board on 23 September 2008. He was a Director of Cendant Corporation from 1997-2006 and was a Director of HFS from November 1993 until December 1997. He has been Of Counsel to Paul Hastings, Janofsky & Walker LLP, a New York City law firm, since June 2000 and currently serves as Director of the Avis Budget Group. 

Mohamed Al Mazrouei, Non-Executive Director

Mohamed Al Mazrouei joined Abu Dhabi Media Company as Chairman of the Board in July 2010. Mr Al Mazrouei is Under Secretary to the Abu Dhabi Crown Prince’s Court, a role he assumed in April 2008. He also serves as a board member for Etihad Airways.

John Macbeath, Non-Executive Director

John Macbeath is a qualified Chartered Accountant with a wealth of international business experience. His early career was spent in the oil and gas industry undertaking a variety of roles both within BP and Statoil. More recently, John has worked in the aerospace and defence sector carrying out a number of senior business development roles with BAE Systems. John was the interim CEO at MCFC between Garry Cook's departure and Ferran Soriano's appointment. 

Alberto Galassi, Non-Executive Director

Alberto Galassi is the CEO of Ferretti Group - a multinational shipbuilding company leader in luxury yachts - and Chairman of Piaggio Aerospace, having previously served as CEO and Board Member of the company for more than 14 years . Mr Galassi is attorney at law specialized in international commerce and arbitration. He has been a member of the Bar since 1996. He joined the Manchester City Board of Directors in June 2012.


Life President

Bernard Halford

Bernard’s career in football began at Oldham Athletic, where he was made (by Ken Bates) the youngest secretary in football at just 23. In 1972 he made the dream move to his beloved Manchester City, in the role of General Secretary. After many years of loyal service Bernard was given the privilege of locking the gates for the last time at Maine Road.

Bernard is now Vice President of the Supporters Club, as well as being president of many supporters’ branches around the country. He says that being General Secretary of the club was the best job in the world, and he was given the honour of being the only non-player in the club’s Hall of Fame.

Honorary Presidents

Eric Alexander

Eric joined the board back in the 60s and was Chairman of the club in the early 1970s.  He remained a director of the club right up until the 1980s.  His family have always been steeped in Manchester City, their proud association with the club going back three generations.

Eric’s father, too, was Chairman of the club, in 1969 – the last time City won the FA Cup. Eric even played for the club at youth level before moving upstairs, and he also owned a successful sports business in Manchester.

Sir Howard Bernstein

Howard is the Chief Executive of Manchester City Council and was the major player in bringing about our move from Maine Road to the City of Manchester Stadium. Over the years, he’s supported the club and the city itself in equal measure, and has had a huge influence in the construction of modern Manchester. One of his greatest achievements as Chief Executive was bringing the enormously successful Commonwealth Games to the city in 2002.

Tony Book

‘Skip’ lifted more trophies as captain of Manchester City than any other player in the history of the club. He joined City in 1966, and was named Footballer of the Year after a wonderful first season in a legendary team, managed by Mercer and Alison.

When he hung up his boots, Tony’s association with City was just starting. He became team coach, assistant manager, and then manager in 1974. He managed the club for six years, playing regularly in Europe as well as finishing runners-up in the 1977 League Championship.  Along with his many other honours, he’s now President of the overall Supporters’ Club.

Raymond Donn

As well as being a former Director of Altrincham FC, Raymond is an influential solicitor with a number of offices around Manchester.  In fact, his company is ranked as one of the UK’s leading personal injury firms.  He has been a major shareholder in Manchester City and is a lifelong supporter, still following City as avidly as ever.

Ian Niven MBE

A lifelong supporter of the club and part of a proud six generation City-supporting family, Ian is one of those rare fans that can tell you about the times back in the 30s from first hand recollections. Ian joined the board in 1971 and remained until 1995.

During that time he oversaw the development of Maine Road, and identified the need for City to own their training pitch, leading to the club buying Platt Fields Park, creating the first academy in the country.  Ian was awarded an MBE for his services to the community, particularly his work in Moss Side.

Tudor Thomas

A loyal supporter of the club since just after the Second World War, Tudor and his wife still follow the club wherever they play. The City of Manchester Stadium holds The Tudor Room, a room where he still entertains match officials and scouts on behalf of the club, surrounded by memorabilia that he has collected in his 60 years of loyal support.

A major supporter of the academy and a prominent businessman in Stockport, Tudor has helped fundraising with the academy for many years, a role his family still proudly fulfil today.