quote linkedin dugout

Tickets and Travel

Video 1 Gallery

Ticket office Christmas opening hours

NEW ERA: Ready for the start of the 2016/17 season.

NEW ERA: Ready for the start of the 2016/17 season.

The Ticket Office and Supporter Services opening hours for Christmas and New Year are as follows:

Ticket Office Supporter Services Telephone sales*
Saturday 23 December 10am to 3:15pm 24-hour
Sunday 24 December Closed 12am to 8pm
Monday 25 December Closed
Tuesday 26 December Closed 10am to 12pm
Wednesday 27 December 9am to 5:30pm 9am to 8pm** 24-hr
Thursday 28 December 9am to 5:30pm 9am to 5pm
Friday 29 December 9am to 5:30pm 9am to 5pm
Saturday 30 December Closed
Sunday 31 December Closed 9am to 12:15pm***
Monday 1 January Closed
Tuesday 2 January 9am to 8:15pm

Disabled telephone sales will open in line with Supporter Services.

** For Newcastle away queries

*** For Crystal Palace away queries

From Wednesday 3 January, the Ticket Office and Supporter Services will open in line with our standard opening hours.

City Store

The City Store at the Etihad Stadium will be open over Christmas period. For the most up to date opening hours click here. For the online retail Christmas delivery deadlinesclick here.

Match tickets and Cityzens memberships

Tickets are on sale for all remaining Premier League home matches, giving City fans the opportunity to guarantee their seats at any game they want to attend before the end of the season. 

Book online today at mancity.com/tickets or call +44 (0)161 444 1894 (option 1). Booking fees may apply.

Keep up to date with the latest ticket and service information via our official service Twitter account@ManCityHelp

All tickets are sold subject to availability and issued subject to Manchester City Football Club Limited’s2017/18 Terms and Conditions of Sale and applicable Ground Regulations.

We would like to wish supporters a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Tickets and Travel

City v Basel: Ticket information

TOP SPOT: City players celebrate Sterling's winner

Tickets for Manchester City's Champions League last 16 tie against Basel at the Etihad Stadium will be on sale from 9am on Wednesday 20 December.

Tickets and Travel

Leicester v City: Away fan information

Important information for fans attending our away game at Leicester City on Tuesday 19 December, 7.45pm kick-off.

We ask you to arrive early to ensure that there are no delays in entering the stadium.

Tickets and Travel

Man City Stadium tour: Christmas special