quote feed-section sponsor-promos cf show linkedin dugout

Men's Team

Video 1 Gallery

City trio up for PFA fan Player of the Year award

Bernardo, Raheem Sterling and Sergio Aguero have all been nominated for the PFA Bristol Street Motors Premier League Fans' Player of the Year Award.

The City trio were all nominated for the PFA Player of the Year, with Sterling winning the PFA Young Player of the Year award.

Bernardo won the Etihad Player of the Year award last week as well.

There are six players up for the award:

Eden Hazard

Virgil van Dijk

Sadio Mane

Sergio Aguero

Raheem Sterling 

Bernardo Silva

This is a fan vote, so you can help one of our boys to yet another trophy by voting in your thousands!

It's simple and quick to do - so VOTE NOW!

The voting window is short - 3pm Friday 24 May until 8am 27 May - don't delay!

Men's Team

Title shoot-out vs six hit: 2018/19's best game

Title-deciders, displays of true blue grit, a master blast and six of the best are all recalled as our Club journalists pick out their most memorable City game from the 2018/19 season...

Our writers select their most memorable game from the 2018/19 campaign...

Media Watch

Media Watch: Price tags set for ‘top targets’?

Men's Team

Kompany's rocket vs 44-passes: 2018/19's best goal

COMPLETE: Ilkay Gundogan finishes off a 44-pass move against Manchester United.

Title-winners, match-winners, intricate passing moves and bolts from the blue all discussed as our Club Journalists pick out their favourite City goal from the 2018/19 season...

Vincent Kompany (obviously), Ilkay Gundogan, Raheem Sterling and Riyad Mahrez all feature.