quote

First Team News

Video 1 Gallery

Global City: City v Chelsea FA Cup TV listings

CoMS at twilight May 2010

CoMS at twilight May 2010

A place in the quarter-finals of the FA Cup is up for grabs on Saturday evening when Chelsea come to town...

It's also a re-run of the Barclays Premier League clash with the Londoners which took place a fortnight ago.

Manuel Pellegrini's men will be out to avenge the 1-0 defeat when the teams reconvene, so it promises to be an intriguing encounter between two of the competition's remaining heavyweights.

With that in mind, here are the kick-off times and broadcasters for a selection of nations across the globe.

Australia - 04:15 (Sunday morning) (AEST)

ESPN Australia, ESPN Pacific Rim

Brazil - 15:15 (Brasilia)

ESPN Latin America Andina, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Brazil, ESPN Cono Sur

Canada - 12:15 (ET)

Sportsnet World, Sportsnet World Online

China - 01:15 (Sunday morning) (CST)

Now Sports 5, Guangdong Sports Channel, PP Live, Now Sports 3, Sina Sports

France - 18:15 (CET)

beIN Sports 2

Hong Kong - 01:15 (Sunday morning) (HKT)

Now Sports 3, Now 621, Now Sports 5

India - 22:30 (IST)

StarSports HD 2 India

Indonesia - 00:15 (Sunday morning) (WIB)

beIN SPORTS 1 HD

Japan - 02:15 (Sunday morning) (JST)

Fox Sports Japan

Malaysia - 01:15 (MYT)

Astro Supersport 3

MENA - 20:15 (AST)

beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD

Nigeria - 17:15 (WAT)

SuperSport HD3 Nigeria

Norway - 18:15 (CET)

Tv2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo

Russia 21:15 (MSK)

Setanta Sport Euro Asia

Singapore - 01:15 (SGT)

111 mio Sports 1

South Africa - 19:15 (SAST)

SuperSport 3 HD

Sweden - 18:15(CET)

Viassat Fotboll/HD

Thailand - 00:15 (Sunday morning) (ICT)

BBTV Channel 7

UAE - 21:15 (GST)

beIN Sports Arabia 14 HD

United Kingdom and Ireland - 17:15 (GMT)

ITV1

USA - 12:15 (EST)

Fox Sports 2 USA

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.

First Team News

Gallery of the game that never was...

Picture Special

The game that never was...

First Team News

City v Sunderland: Match postponed

Etihad Stadium

Manchester City can confirm that this evening’s fixture versus Sunderland has been postponed due to exceptional and escalating weather conditions.