quote linkedin dugout

CITY HOSPITALITY

Contact Hospitality:

Package Includes

  • Heated seat icon Heated, padded half-way line seats
  • Etihad stadium icon Private pre-match guided tour of the Etihad Stadium
  • Matchball icon Signed match ball and presentation
  • Programme acknowledgement icon Acknowledgement in the matchday programme with half page advert
  • Fine dining icon Five-course fine dining experience
  • Drinks icon Inclusive drinks package
  • Programme and VIP icon Complimentary matchday programme and VIP parking

Become part of the game itself, and part of our history.

A perfect way to raise your company profile in front of thousands of fans, you’ll be literally transported to the heart of the match; minutes before kick-off you’ll be taken pitch side for the official match ball presentation, before taking centre stage to present your match ball to the officials and team captains.

Just imagine the roar of the crowd, stood on the hallowed turf…

Match Date Time Competition Prices from (ex. VAT) Availability
Everton Everton Sat 19 Aug 15:00 Premier League £6,000 Buy Now
Liverpool Liverpool Sat 9 Sep 15:00 Premier League £7,500 Buy Now
Crystal Palace crest Crystal Palace Sat 23 Sep 15:00 Premier League £6,000 Buy Now
Stoke City Stoke City Sat 14 Oct 15:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now
Burnley FC Burnley Sat 21 Oct 15:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now
Arsenal Arsenal Sat 11 Nov 15:00 Premier League £7,500 Buy Now
Southampton Club Crest Southampton Wed 29 Nov 20:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now
West Ham United West Ham United Sat 2 Dec 15:00 Premier League £6,000 Buy Now
Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Sat 16 Dec 15:00 Premier League £7,500 Buy Now
Bournemouth Sat 23 Dec 15:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now
Watford Mon 1 Jan 15:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now
Newcastle United Newcastle United Sat 20 Jan 15:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now
West Bromwich Albion West Brom Wed 31 Jan 20:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now
Leicester City Leicester City Sat 10 Feb 15:00 Premier League £6,000 Buy Now
Chelsea Chelsea Sat 3 Mar 15:00 Premier League £7,500 Buy Now
Brighton Brighton and Hove Albion Sat 17 Mar 15:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now
Manchester United Sat 7 Apr 15:00 Premier League £7,500 Buy Now
Swansea City Swansea City Sat 21 Apr 15:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now
Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town Sat 5 May 15:00 Premier League £5,000 Buy Now

Have a question?

Make An Enquiry