It was an unforgettable evening in Manchester as our heroes of 2011/12 reunited for a 10-year celebration.

Friday 13 May marked the 10th anniversary of our maiden Premier League title and Sergio Aguero’s 93:20 goal that clinched it.

A decade on from the day Aguero’s iconic strike sealed a 3-2 victory over QPR and our first league championship for 44-years, the Club hosted a special event to commemorate that unforgettable moment.

Members of the playing squad from the 2011/12 season reunited for an evening of celebration at Manchester’s Mayfield Depot, where 2000 City fans were in attendance to relive our triumph.

Sergio Aguero, Yaya Toure, Gareth Barry, Micah Richards, Gael Clichy, Gareth Barry, Joleon Lescott, Pablo Zabaleta and Nigel de Jong were all greeted like the heroes they are.

Enjoy the best of this night of celebration and joy on the video above.